Welcome To The Lobster Pot

Reservations

For all reservations and general enquiries please contact us directly on +353 53 9131110. We do not take bookings online.

We are currently closed on Mondays & Tuesdays (except Bank Holidays).

Wednesday ~ Saturday
Bar Menu served from 12pm until 9am
A La Carte served from 6pm until 9pm

Sunday
A La Carte and Bar Menu served from 12:30pm


Christmas Trading Hours

For all reservations and general enquiries please contact us directly on +353 53 9131110. We do not take bookings online.

Mon 15th December & Tues 16th December - Closed

Wednesday 17th December ~ Saturday 20th December
Bar Menu served from 12pm until 9am
A La Carte served from 6pm until 9pm

Sunday 21st December
A La Carte, Bar Menu & Roast Specials served from 12:30pm

Monday 22nd December & Tuesday 23rd December
Bar Menu served from 12pm until 9am
A La Carte served from 6pm until 9pm

Wednesday 24th December - Bar only 12pm - 11.30pm Kitchen closed

Thursday 25th December & Friday 26th December - Premises closed

Saturday 27th December
Bar Menu served from 12pm until 9am
A La Carte served from 6pm until 9pm

Sunday 28th December
A La Carte, Bar Menu & Roast Specials served from 12:30pm

Monday 29th December & Tuesday 30th December
Bar Menu served from 12pm until 9am
A La Carte served from 6pm until 9pm

Wednesday 31st December
Bar food available from 12pm to 5pm

New Years Eve Gala Dinner 7.30pm
Dancing 10.30pm - 01.30am
Advanced Reservation essential